自成立以來,亞健社一直處於向患者提供創新醫療保健服務的領導者地位。 我們致力於根據全國最佳實踐標準為患者提供以下服務:

創新護理

團隊的護理

亞健社向患者提供整體團隊的醫療護理服務,其中包括醫療服務提供者,護士,醫務助理和病例經理在患者就診過程中進行各方協作。 見病人之前,團隊開會查閱病人的病歷並安排就診時間。 然後最大程度地培訓每個員工如何各司其職服務病人。 團隊方法為患者提供了更全面的醫療保健體驗。

健康教練

患慢性疾病(包括糖尿病和高血壓)的患者可受益於健康教練的建議。 我們的教練將在您進行身體檢查時親自與您會面,幫助您制定健康計劃,並在兩次就診之間通過電話辦理登記手續。 通過為您設定的健康計劃和鼓勵,健康教練可以幫助您實現您身體健康的目標。

患者導航者

在我們的整個健康中心,您會發現耐心的患者導航者隨時為您提供幫助。 從幫助您參加保險計劃,回答有關您的預約問題,翻譯材料或指導您訪問醫療中心,我們的患者導航者致力於使醫療保健更加便捷。 患者導航者會說粵語,越南語,普通話,高棉語,韓語,他加祿語,緬語,老撾語,蒙古語,卡倫語,卡倫尼語和緬甸語。

團體參觀

小組訪問為患者提供了了解他們的醫療狀況以及營養和運動等主題的機會。 這些訪問使患者可以在我們的醫療專業人員的指導下互相學習,結識朋友,並相互提供社區支持。

綜合行為健康

心理健康是一個人的福祉的關鍵組成部分。 不幸的是,心理健康的治療方法在亞裔美國人社區中經常受到污名化,並被視為與“實際”健康“分離”。 這意味著抑鬱,創傷後壓力和焦慮之類的疾病常常得不到治療。

亞健社醫療服務提供者沒有將精神健康視為單獨的問題,而是關注患者的整體健康。 我們的醫生會進行例行健康檢查,這是常規醫療訪問的一部分。 如果患者可以從行為健康服務中受益,我們的提供者可以將他們推薦給在亞健社校園工作的專家。 然後,我們會說多種亞洲語言的行為健康專家可以直接與服務提供者協調治療,以確保患者得到支持其整體健康的護理。

選擇你的語言:           English   |   中文   |   한국어   |   ខ្មែរ   |   Tiếng Việt
English   |   中文   |   한국어   |   ខ្មែរ   |   Tiếng Việt
選擇你的語言:
選擇語言

Since its founding, Asian Health Services has been a leader in providing innovative healthcare services to patients. Our commitment to providing care based on national standards of best practices continues with initiatives including:


Team-based Care

AHS embraces the team-based approach to healthcare where the provider, nurse, medical assistant and case manager work collaboratively during the course of a visit. Before seeing a patient, the team meets to review the patient’s charts and to plan the visit. Staff time during a visit is then used in a way that maximizes the extent of each individual’s training. The team approach provides the patient with a more comprehensive healthcare experience.

Health Coaches

Patients with chronic conditions (including diabetes and high blood pressure) benefit from access to a health coach. Our coaches will meet you in person during your medical check-ups, help you create a health plan, and check-in on you by phone in-between visits. Through planning and encouragement, these coaches help you achieve your health goals.

Patient Navigators

Throughout our health center, you’ll find patient navigators ready to assist you with your visit. From helping you enroll into insurance programs, answering questions about your appointment, translating materials, or guiding you through the health center, our navigators are dedicated to making healthcare more accessible. Our navigators speak Cantonese, Vietnamese, Mandarin, Khmer, Korean, Tagalog, Mien, Lao, Mongolian, Karen, Karenni, and Burmese.

Group Visits

The group visit is a chance for patients to learn about their medical condition and topics like nutrition and exercise. These visits allow patients to learn from each other under the guidance of our medical professionals, make friends, and through these friendships provide community support for each other.

Integrated Behavioral Health

Mental health is a key component of a person’s wellbeing. Unfortunately, treatment for mental health has often been stigmatized in the Asian American community and has been viewed as ‘separate’ from one’s ‘actual’ health. This means that conditions like depression, post-traumatic stress and anxiety often go untreated.

Instead of viewing mental health as separate, AHS medical providers focus on a patients’ whole wellbeing. Our doctors conduct a behavioral health screening as part of a routine medical visit. If a patient could benefit from behavioral health services, our providers can then refer them to a specialist that works right on the AHS campus. Our behavioral health specialists, who speak multiple Asian languages, can then directly coordinate treatment with a provider to ensure that a patient has the care that supports their whole wellbeing.