什么是企业领导理事会?

商业领袖理事会计划由对亚洲卫生服务使命感浓厚并愿意帮助他人参与其工作场所和社交圈的专业人士组成,以了解有关该组织的更多信息并提供支持。

查看如何轻松

浏览 创意图库 商业领袖理事会成员可以协助进行的轻松活动。 要获得商业领袖理事会成员的资格,只需每年完成一次。 发现产生影响的难易程度!

当前成员

周安德| 美国Boba Guys / Tea People联合创始人


Chantel Johnson | 加州蓝盾政府关系经理


咨询成员

加入的好处

产生影响: 当有选择时,大多数人都会寻求做事。 没有别的感觉,就像知道自己已经改善了别人的生活一样。 AHS商业领导委员会可帮助您挖掘现有资源,从而产生持久影响。

建立连接: 开始与其他具有真正行动和行动素养的专业人士建立联系。 通过年度社交活动与其他成员联系,并为您和您的企业创造机会。

认可度: 在全年的AHS活动,官方数字平台和印刷版(包括AHS年度盛会计划)中,商业领导委员会成员将获得特别认可,在该活动中,表现出杰出领导才能的一名成员将被认可为 商业领袖理事会成员 出生年份,其中包含您和您的公司的个人资料。

课程如何进行?

为企业领导委员会的成员提供了创造性的方式来吸引其同事或社交圈。 创意库如下。 确定最适合实施的人。 只需单击该想法以获取所有详细信息。 会为会员提供所有必需的抵押品(传单,电子图形等)和谈话要点。

要获得官方认可为商业领导委员会成员,选定的成员必须每年完成一个或多个参与创意,目标是给予或获得1,000美元(个人)或3,000美元(企业)。

开始!

如果您想了解更多信息,请填写此表格以接收您的欢迎礼包。

商业领袖理事会思想画廊

选择你的语言:           English   |   中文   |   한국어   |   ខ្មែរ   |   Tiếng Việt
English   |   中文   |   한국어   |   ខ្មែរ   |   Tiếng Việt
选择你的语言:
选择语言

WHAT IS THE BUSINESS LEADERSHIP COUNCIL?

The Business Leadership Council program consists of selected professionals who have expressed an affinity to the mission of Asian Health Services and who are willing to help engage others in their workplace and social circles to learn more about the organization and to provide support.

SEE HOW EASY IT IS

Browse the Ideas Gallery for EASY activities that Business Leadership Council Members can help with. To qualify as a Business Leadership Council member, simply complete one each year. Discover how easy it is to make an impact!

CURRENT MEMBERS

Allison Chang  |  Ethics and Compliance Attorney at Evernote

Michelle Lai  |  Head of Business Development at Anchor Labs

Irene Lo, MD  |  Epic Care, Partners in Comprehensive Care

Eric Lau  |  Managing Principal to Prudential Advisors Firm

Louis Ng  |  Slalom Consulting Executive

Bernadette A. Rodriguez  |  Executive Consultant for Kaiser Permanente Health Plan

Carolyn Ho  |  Salesforce

ADVISORY MEMBERS

Franco Finn  |  Auctioneer, TV Personality, Owner of Franco Finn Entertainment

BENEFITS TO JOINING

MAKE AN IMPACT: When given a choice, most people seek to do good. There is no other feeling like knowing you have improved the lives of others. AHS Business Leadership Council allows you to create a lasting impact by helping you to tap into what is already available to you.

CREATE CONNECTIONS: Start building connections with other authentic professionals with the same proclivity for action and activism. Connect with other members through annual social events and create opportunities for you and your business.

RECEIVE RECOGNITION: Business Leadership Council members will be given special recognition at AHS events throughout the year, in official digital platforms, and in print, including the AHS Annual Gala Program, in which one member who has demonstrated exceptional leadership will be recognized as the Business Leadership Council Member of the Year, with an included profile of you and your company.

HOW IT WORKS?

Business Leadership Council members are provided creative ways to engage their co-workers or social circles. The gallery of ideas is present below; decide which one(s) you are most comfortable implementing. Simply click on the idea for all the details. Members are provided with all needed collateral (flyers, electronic graphics, etc.) and talking points.

To receive official recognition as a Business Leadership Council member, selected members must complete one or more of the engagement ideas annually with a goal of Give-or-Get of $1,000 (personal) or $3,000 (corporate).

GET STARTED!

Complete this form to receive your Welcome Packet or if you would like to learn more.

BUSINESS Leadership COUNCIL IDEAS GALLERY